Welcome to Embroidery Update with Trevor Conquergood

SunsetStitches-TrainingHi I’m Trevor Conquergood from Sunset Stitches.  Welcome to Embroidery Update the web page.  If you join my email mailing list then you can receive an email copy when each update is released around once per month.  This webpage will be the permanent home of the newsletters so you can have a look back to see them from the begging.  My goal with this website is to share information about my classes and also to promote embroidery in general.  I will offer some beautiful free embroidery designs on this website and thank you very much for your interest in me and my work with embroidery.  I hope you enjoy my Embroidery Updates.

Have a great day.

Trevor Conquergood from Sunset Stitches.

Please feel free to leave a comment on the welcome page.  I love to hear who has visited and receive any comments.  Thanks again, Trevor.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Embroidery Update with Trevor Conquergood

  1. Sharon Cowan November 25, 2015 at 7:14 am Reply

    This is a very nice informative site, Trevor. And very Canadian too! Thank you for the pumpkin design.

    Sharon C.

    Like

  2. Karen Tuttle Eagle, Idaho November 29, 2015 at 9:25 pm Reply

    Thank you for a wonderful design! This is just the kind of design I love. It is so original and different. I am looking forward to stitching after the holidays. I seem to love anything by, from, or friends of Trevor. Very generous of Trevor and his Embroidery Spectacular is one of the best informational places to go for all things embroidery. Thank you Trevor

    Like

Leave a comment